Board of Directors

President
Christopher R Delgado
Siemens Industry Inc
Phone: (210) 701-6326
e-mail: christopher.delgado@siemens.com
Treasurer
Alfred Vitela III
Phone: (210)372-5036
e-mail: alvitela@gmail.com
Board Governor
Aaron L Caldwell
Texas Air Products
Phone: (210)896-1617
e-mail: acaldwell@txap.com
Board Governor
Bradley Gilbert
HTS
Phone: (210)426-0887
e-mail: brad.gilbert@hts.com
Board Governor
Michael J Layman
Mechanical Reps Inc
Phone: (210)650-9005
e-mail: mike.layman@utexas.edu
Attendance Chair
Sam Edward Bush
HTS San Antonio
Phone: 3256652125
e-mail: samebush04@yahoo.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
Chelsea N Moussouni
Friedrich Air Conditioning Co.
Phone: (210) 546-0563
e-mail: cmoussouni@friedrich.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
Herbert Odhiambo
e-mail: herbert.odhiambo@jacobs.com
Historian Chair
Michael J Layman
Mechanical Reps Inc
Phone: (210)650-9005
e-mail: mike.layman@utexas.edu
Refrigeration Chair
Michael Paul Didion
Barker & Associates
e-mail: michael.didion@gmail.com
Sustainability Chair
Golda M Obinzu
City of San Antonio
Phone: (210)207-1444
e-mail: golda.obinzu@sanantonio.gov
Newsletter Editor
Anna Jean Morton
Independent Consultant
Phone: (210)887-7718
e-mail: annajmorton@gmail.com
Research Promotion Chair
Bradley Gilbert
HTS
Phone: (210)426-0887
e-mail: brad.gilbert@hts.com
Student Activities Chair
John Delgado
Phone: (210)274-9148
e-mail: jdelgado@txap.com
Website Editor Chair
Madison Bryer
Texas AirSystems
Phone: (210)896-3780
e-mail: madison.bryer@texasairsystems.com
YEA—Young Engineers Chair
Taylor Rose
Halff Associates
Phone: (823)623-8650
e-mail: mrtaylorrose@gmail.com
Govt Activities Chair
Thursten D Simonsen, PE
Performance Services, Inc.
Phone: (210) 708-6094
e-mail: thursten@simonsens.net
Govt Activities Chair
Ying Yang
Phone: (210)709-7101
e-mail: yangying0922@hotmail.com
K-12 STEM
Nathan B Jones
Munters Corporation
Phone: (210)249-3837
e-mail: nathan.jones@munters.com
K-12 STEM
Clint Ullman
SpawGlass GC
Phone: (210)889-4944
e-mail: clint.ullman@spawglass.com
CRC Chair
Aaron L Caldwell
Texas Air Products
Phone: (210)896-1617
e-mail: acaldwell@txap.com
CRC Chair
Frederick W Gleeson
Addison
e-mail: fredgleeson@me.com