Board of Directors

President
Frank L Painter, III
Frost and Keeling
Phone: (210)382-8488
e-mail: flpainter@frostandkeeling.com
President-Elect
John J Ferencak
Halff Associates
Phone: (210) 870-9954
e-mail: jferencak@halff.com
Secretary
Mason M Hall
Unify Energy Solutions
Phone: 832-392-7667
e-mail: mhall@unifyes.com
Treasurer
Madison Bryer
Texas AirSystems
Phone: (210)896-3780
e-mail: madison.bryer@texasairsystems.com
Board Governor
Aaron L Caldwell
Texas Air Products
Phone: (210)896-1617
e-mail: acaldwell@txap.com
Board Governor
Christopher R Delgado
Siemens Industry Inc
Phone: (210) 701-6326
e-mail: christopher.delgado@siemens.com
Board Governor
Michael J Layman
Mechanical Reps Inc
Phone: (210)650-9005
e-mail: mike.layman@utexas.edu
Board Governor
Richard W McHugh
EEA Consulting Engineers
Phone: 210 7899614
e-mail: RickMcHugh@eeace.com
Attendance Chair
Casey C Bordelon
Johnson Controls Inc.
e-mail: casey.bordelon@jci.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
Michelle D Longsworth
Yates Company LLC
Phone: (210) 388-7418
e-mail: michellelongsworth@yatescompany.us
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
Chelsea N Moussouni
Halff Associates
Phone: 210 7041382
e-mail: cmoussouni@halff.com
Historian Chair
Michael J Layman
Mechanical Reps Inc
Phone: (210)650-9005
e-mail: mike.layman@utexas.edu
Membership Promotion Chair
Steven Lipe
Oslin Nation Co.
e-mail: slipe@onco-tx.com
Refrigeration Chair
Travis L McLeod
Silber & Associates Consulting Engineers Inc.
Phone: (210)826-6392
e-mail: tmcleod@silbereng.com
Sustainability Chair
Thursten D Simonsen, PE
CoolSys Energy Design
Phone: (210) 708-6094
e-mail: thursten@simonsens.net
Newsletter Editor
Emily Smith
Texas AirSystems
Phone: 210-598-7823
e-mail: emily.smith@texasairsystems.com
Research Promotion Chair
Richard W McHugh
EEA Consulting Engineers
Phone: 210 7899614
e-mail: RickMcHugh@eeace.com
Student Activities Chair
Casey C Bordelon
Johnson Controls Inc.
e-mail: casey.bordelon@jci.com
Website Editor Chair
Robyn Boling
Trane
Phone: (903)262-4718
e-mail: robyn.boling@irco.com
Website Editor Chair
Emily Smith
Texas AirSystems
Phone: 210-598-7823
e-mail: emily.smith@texasairsystems.com
YEA—Young Engineers Chair
William Reid Ruggles
Texas AirSystems
Phone: (210) 563-6299
e-mail: reid.ruggles@texasairsystems.com
Govt Activities Chair
Cameron Crandall
FBD Partnership LP
e-mail: ccrandall@fbdfrozen.com
K-12 STEM
Clint Ullman
SpawGlass GC
Phone: (210)889-4944
e-mail: clint.ullman@spawglass.com