Board of Directors

President
Richard W McHugh
YATES Company
Phone: (210)714-2480
e-mail: rickmchugh@yatescompany.us
President-Elect
Frank L Painter, III
The Brandt Companies, LLC
Phone: (210)382-8488
e-mail: fpainter@brandteng.com
Secretary
John J Ferencak
Halff Associates
Phone: (210) 870-9954
e-mail: jferencak01@gmail.com
Treasurer
Madison Bryer
Texas AirSystems
Phone: (210)896-3780
e-mail: madison.bryer@texasairsystems.com
Board Governor
Christopher R Delgado
Siemens Industry Inc
Phone: (210) 701-6326
e-mail: christopher.delgado@siemens.com
Board Governor
Michael J Layman
Mechanical Reps Inc
Phone: (210)650-9005
e-mail: mike.layman@utexas.edu
Board Governor
Travis L McLeod
Silber & Associates Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (210)826-6392
e-mail: tmcleod@silbereng.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
Chelsea N Moussouni
Friedrich Air Conditioning Co.
Phone: (210)546-0563
e-mail: cmoussouni@friedrich.com
Historian Chair
Michael J Layman
Mechanical Reps Inc
Phone: (210)650-9005
e-mail: mike.layman@utexas.edu
Membership Promotion Chair
Alexis Johnson
Phone: (210)459-9279
e-mail: alexisannmarie6@gmail.com
Refrigeration Chair
Rey Anthony Gutierrez
Amec Foster Wheeler
Phone: (210) 269-4827
e-mail: reyguti@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter Editor
Anna Jean Morton
Independent Consultant
Phone: (210)887-7718
e-mail: annajmorton@gmail.com
Research Promotion Chair
Christopher R Delgado
Siemens Industry Inc
Phone: (210) 701-6326
e-mail: christopher.delgado@siemens.com
Research Promotion Chair
John J Ferencak
Halff Associates
Phone: (210) 870-9954
e-mail: jferencak01@gmail.com
Student Activities Chair
Casey C Bordelon
Yates Company, LLC
e-mail: caseybordelon2011@gmail.com
Website Editor Chair
John Delgado
Phone: (210)274-9148
e-mail: jdelgado@txap.com
YEA—Young Engineers Chair
Taylor Rose
Halff Associates
Phone: (823) 623-8650
e-mail: mrtaylorrose@gmail.com
K-12 STEM
Clint Ullman
SpawGlass GC
Phone: (210)889-4944
e-mail: clint.ullman@spawglass.com